Curlew RC are pleased to announce that the following Thames Challenge Cup VIII of – Stroke, Matthew Richardson, Edward Hayden, Marcus Yarwood, Dom Goymour, Felix Hemsted, John Stewart, Sean Delaney, Fabien Mitchell, Alexander Smith (cox), have been selected by the Stewards of Henley Royal Regatta to race on the Wednesday without the need to do the qualifying round this coming Friday.

It is great for the club to have at least one crew racing in the 2019 regatta. The VIII will be at qualifiers to cheer on their team mates in the Wyfolds.

Categories: News