Curlew Rowing Club Annual Award Winners

The Committee are pleased to announce the following members have won the following awards at our Annual General Meeting and Awards night.

Crew of the Year:

Women’s Head of the River 1st VIII

The Committee Award for Outstanding Contribution to the Club:

Felix Hemsted

Master’s Rower of the Year:

Mike Scott

Senior Male Rower of the Year:

Stuart Beard

Senior Female Rower of the Year:

Danielle Vande Voorde

Dev Rower of the Year:

Sam Toner


Categories: News