Time Trial Results from Aspirational Coxless 4:

Curlew RC are pleased to announce that the crew of Jess Phillips, Sophie Baker, Gemma Barker, Kamile Matulenaite have qualified for the last 16 of the event. They will race Staines Boat Club tomorrow morning.

Time Trial Results from Development Coxed 4.

Curlew RC can announce that despite their best efforts the crew of Kat Blombery, Izzy Conway, Portia Light, Justine Jankauskaite, Rosie Fuest failed to qualify to the next round of the competition. They had a great race

Categories: News